Upcoming Events

Hours: Tue-Sat, 11:00am-11:00pm 

April Events:
April 12 (Fri) 7-9pm: Hannah Harder - Female Jazz Music Showcase
April 13 (Sat) 7-9pm: Sherry Friedel Music - Popular Acoustic Hits
April 16 (Tue) 6:30-7:30pm: Yahtzee Night! - High Score Wins $25 Wine Card
April 17 (Wed) 7-9pm: Jenga Tourney - $25 Wine Card for Winner 
April 18 (Thurs) 6:30-8:30pm: Shafer's Book Release & Reading 
April 19 (Fri) 6-11:30pm: JAZZ FESTIVAL! - Featuring Dawson Redenius Septet 6-8pm, Balterdash 8-10pm
April 20 (Sat) 7-9pm: Tim Case - Americana Folk
April 24 (Wed) 7-9pm: Home Again - 60's Folk 
April 25 (Thurs) 7-9pm: Hannah Durham Septet - Jazz Combo
April 26 (Fri) 7-9pm: Schola Cantorum - 12-Voice Chamber Ensemble 
April 27 (Sat) 7-9pm: Tim Davis - Get Dressed Up for a Jazz & Champagne Party
April 30 (Tue) 6:30-7:30pm: Yahtzee Night - High Score Wins $25 Wine Card 
-
May Events: 
May 1 (Wed) 7-9pm: CVWG Rough Draft Series
May 2 (Thurs) 7-9pm: Melange Trio
May 3 (Fri) 7-9pm: Garden Party
May 4 (Sat) 7-9pm: Rock Creek Song Dogs
May 7 (Tue) 7-8pm: Pressed Flower Workshop 7-9pm: Peter Phippen
May 8 (Wed) 6:30-8:30pm: CV Songwriters 7:30-8:30pm: Chris Boelke Quintet
May 9 (Thurs) 7-10pm: Steve Szydel 
May 10 (Fri) 7-10pm: Merrick Wales 
May 11 (Sat) 7-9pm: Brazilian Night 9:30-11pm: Shane Co Comedy Night 
May 15 (Wed) 6-9pm: CV Songwriters Showcase
May 16 (Thurs) 7-9pm: Andy Hanson & Tim Case 
May 18 (Sat) 7-9pm Kat Sherman
May 22 (Wed) 7-9pm: Craig & Greg
May 23 (Thurs) 7-9pm: Jeremy Boettcher & Josh Gallagher
May 24 (Fri) 7-9pm: Tyler Lustek
May 25 (Sat) 7-9pm: Lydia Wipf and Co
May 28 (Tue) 7-9pm: Jeremy Boettcher and Evan Walton
May 31 (Fri) 7-8pm: Eggplant Heroes